

## LAVASTONE LTD

Voting Results — Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Lavastone Ltd held on 10 February 2022. The following resolutions were put to the vote by a show of hands and were approved by a SIMPLE MAJORITY of shareholders present or represented at the annual meeting of shareholders held at 'La Galerie du Genie', 246 Edith Cavell Court, 6 Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis on Thursday 10 February 2022 at 13:00 hours.

## **RESOLUTIONS:**

- I. Approval of the Company's audited financial statements for the year ended 30 September 2021.
- II. Re-election of Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi (Ruby) Saha as Director of the Company in accordance with Section 138 (6) of the Companies Act 2001.

III.Re-election of Mr Jean France Gaetan Ah Kang as Director of the Company.

IV. Re-election of Mr Jose Arunasalom as Director of the Company.

Re-election of Mr Vedanand Singh Mohadeb as Director of the Company.

- VI. Re-election of Mr Colin Geoffrey Taylor as Director of the Company,
- Vil. Re-election of Mr Marie Joseph Nicolas Vaudin as Director of the Company.

Vill. Appointment of Mr Philip Simon Taylor as Director of the Company.

IX.Appointment of Mrs Ann Charlotte Vallet as Director of the Company.

x. Re-appointment of Messrs BDO & Co Ltd as auditors of the Company to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors of the Company being authorised to fix the auditor's remuneration for the financial year 2021/2022.

Tioumitra Maharahaie

V-Tallze

Tioumitra Maharaaje

For and on behalf of Lavastone Ltd
Authorised representative of Cim Administrators Ltd
Company Secretary